Text Size

Senior Management Team

Meet our leaders of East Boston Savings Bank.

Richard J Gavegnano

RICHARD J. GAVEGNANO

Chairman, President & CEO
Meridian Bancorp Inc.
East Boston Savings Bank
rgavegnano@ebsb.com

 
Edward Merritt

EDWARD J. MERRITT

Executive Vice President
Business Development &
Community Relations
emerritt@ebsb.com

 
John Carroll

JOHN A. CARROLL

Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
jcarroll@ebsb.com

 
Mark Abbate

MARK L. ABBATE

Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer and
Treasurer
mabbate@ebsb.com

 
John Migliozzi

JOHN MIGLIOZZI

Executive Vice President
Lending
jmigliozzi@ebsb.com

 
Frank Romano

FRANK ROMANO

Executive Vice President
Corporate Banking
fromano@ebsb.com

 
Keith Armstrong

KEITH D. ARMSTRONG

Senior Vice President
Administration
karmstrong@ebsb.com

 
Paula Cotter

PAULA COTTER

Senior Vice President
Operations
pcotter@ebsb.com

 
Mary Hagen

MARY HAGEN

Senior Vice President
Electronic Banking &
Customer Support
mhagen@ebsb.com

 
Eric Heath

ERIC M. HEATH

Senior Vice President
Human Resources
eheath@ebsb.com

 
David Lahive

DAVID LAHIVE

Senior Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
dlahive@ebsb.com

 
Ronald Mauriello

RONALD F. MAURIELLO

Senior Vice President
Compliance and Risk Management
rmauriello@ebsb.com

 
James Morgan

JAMES MORGAN

Senior Vice President
Retail Banking
jmorgan@ebsb.com

 
Joseph Nash

JOSEPH NASH

Senior Vice President
Residential Lending
jnash@ebsb.com